Search
0 items
Body Spray 4 ounce Bottle Reviews for the product - Body Spray 4 ounce Bottle (Back to product)
 

Product Reviews:

 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Best Natural sprays ever!

Test - 03/23/2018

I love how the scent stays on all day

These Are The Best!

Love These Body Sprays - 05/06/2016

I love how strong these body sprays are and they last all day long and you don't have to use very much.
I can also use it in my hair and it makes my hair smell awesome!
I also love how they are not alcohol-based.
They have a nice rich base that is good for your skin and hair.


Love the Body Spray

Silly Me - 03/16/2015

I really love the Vivacious Vixxen. It has a nice well rounded slight sweet note perfume type fragrance that lasts all day. It is my favorite one right now. Thank you for making these incredible sprays that I can use in my hair too! Oh, also the samples that are now available to try before you buy.

love love love

michelle - 12/05/2014

I have been using these sprays for years and years. Pink Sugar is my fav with a close second being the Fruit Loops.

Calabrian Bergamot & Violet

Krista - 09/30/2012

I absolutely love this fragrance! I wear it every day and my 10-year-old daughter follows me around the house saying how much she loves how I smell. She even spritzes her stuffed bear to smell like me. Love this product and the variety of unique scents.

Ditched all my old perfume

Cynthia - 12/12/2011

I can justify buying all I want now since I no longer use anything else-no more expensive perfumes. I spray my self, my hair, and my clothing. The wicked line is great. Although...the scent seems to be a bit "weaker" than several years ago.

This stuff is magical

Elle Stanger - 10/09/2011

I've used a variety of these sprays for the last 3 years; I work in a bar and my customers are always complimenting and commenting on my scent. Anytime I spray myself my coworkers completely fawn over the way it wafts through the room. Distinct but not overpowering, I feel naked without my body sprays. I think it definitely increases my tips too!

Pink Sugar

Karilj - 07/22/2011

I love this spray. The bf says I smell like cotton candy. It is my signature scent.

Click to review this product

Official PayPal Seal

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 Candles of the Earth, Fragrance Oils & Supplies | All Rights Reserved
Website by AlphaBlossom